domingo, 24 de abril de 2011

Beastie Boys - Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (2011)

Senhoras e senhores, eles voltaram!
E se você estava afobado, baixa logo. Antes que tirem do ar!
1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn The Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock’s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here’s A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

320 kbps